Board of Directors – Springfield Center for Dyslexia and Learning

Board President

Mr. BJ Joplin

Board Members

Dr. Jose’ Dominguez

Colon & Rectal Surgery, CoxHealth

Mrs. Jennifer Edwards

Decoding Dyslexia Missouri Co-Founder

Mrs. Camille Lockhart

BKD Partner

Dr. Philip Mothersead

Neuropsychologist, Mercy

Mr. Bryan Wade

Partner at Husch Blackwell

Mrs. Cara Erwin

Communications & Outreach Manager, Springfield-Greene County Health Department

Jessica Johns

Senior Counsel CoxHealth

Krystal Russell

Spectrum Accounting

Shelley Marshall

Merill Lynch *Wealth Management Advisor*